Client Reviews

We would be very great-full if you would take a small amount of time to leave any feedback you may have. Your opinion is very important to us here at Aberdeen Tailor services.

It helps to keep our standards high which in-turn keeps our customers happy. Many thanks.

Mark 1 month ago
Top quality work and such amazing prices. I thought my lovely old jeans which took ages to find, were heading for the bin because the zip had broken, but Eva worked her magic and even sorted out my bridged attempt at a button on the waistband and now I can wear my jeans for years to come. Brilliant and I recommend Aberdeen Tailor services - don’t wait!

Mark 1 month ago
Sew-perb! My lovely old jeans were ready for the bin because the zip was completely worn out, but Eva did her amazingly fast and professional magic and in less than 24 hours, she had not only replaced the zip but repaired my bodge with the button at the waist too. What a star and such tremendous, upfront prices. It took me years to find these jeans and now they will last for years to come. Thanks so much Eva. I am telling my friends about Aberdeen Tailor, a really brilliant service

Rhea Cusiter 1 year ago
Eva had done a fantastic job altering my work trousers. Was a fast service under an hour for 3 pairs.Also eva is very friendly would highly recomed to use this service and prices are great thank you once again eva 😘

Alias 1 year ago
Friendly, fast and affordable service. Ava was knowledgeable in fixing a torn fabric on my jeans and sweater. 100% would recommend.

Aji 1 year ago
Used Eva's service today. I found her on the internet and was really blown by the reviews. My experience was exactly as I thought it would be. She provided quick, neat and professional service. The repair to my jacket was reasonably priced as well and she was quite friendly. I'll certainly promote her service and use again should the need arise. Thanks Eva!

Kevin 2 years ago
Dropped off trousers with broken zip;delivered to house at 11.00am. Brilliant service; thank you

Brendan 3 years ago
Hi, I am looking for a regular ironing service within the Aberdeen area. I have a few questions regarding your ironing service: 1) Is there a minimum number of items required per service? 2) What are times available to drop items off? 3) Are items returned on hangers or folded? Regards, Brendan

Phillip 4 years ago
I highly reccomend ava at aberdeen tailors, Ava did an excellent job on replacing my broken zip on my motorcycle jacket and not expensive either, very quick and excellent service I will definately be returning for all my sewing and repairs in future..

Jeniffer 5 years ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Excellent work and not expensive. Will not use anyone else n the future. Recommend with no reservations.

Laura 6 years ago
Very good and quick service. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you

Jim 6 years ago
Brilliant service and quick turnaround. 10/10. Definitely recommended to family and friends.

Scott 7 years ago
Really satisfied with the job, fast and cheap I recommend. Thanks Eva

Allan 8 years ago
I used the service of this tailor lady as I found her on the internet. I came to her to fix my Superdry jacket worth of £90 where the underarm sleeve was ripped off and just told her that I can pick it up next day. She told me it will be done in 5 minutes so I can stay. I was thinking it wont be done very well but I have to say I am impress of her hands and speed of service. The price was the cheapest that I could find on the internet but main think is that she saved my favourite jacket. I am so happy to have my jacket back on me. Thanks Eva. I will definitely recommend your service.